SNOW DAY!

Hello Guys,

It’s Tuesday, March 14, 2017 and school is closed because of a snowstorm that started very late Monday night.  The weather forecasters predicted snow accumulations between 18″- 21″, and it liked like a blizzard this morning.  But by mid-day, the snow stopped and it’s  more like snowrain. (Is that a word?)  It’s about 28 degrees. Brrrr. I woke up, looked out the window, and fell back to sleep.  Sleeping late on a school day is so special.  When I did wake up, I made a smoothie and I was able to drink it slowly.  Sooo nice.  I’ve been on my computer most of the day.  Ok, enough about me.  How about you?  How did you spend your snow day?  I hope it was fun. Please reply and tell me your story.
Ms.  Martin

2 thoughts on “SNOW DAY!

  1. hi ms.martin i would love to tell you my story about my snow day morning but i forgot everything im so sorry i wish i could tel you i would try to remember it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *